Our Team of Personal Injury Claims Solicitors

When you engage Smith Jones, you get years of personal injury experience from a whole team of professional, qualified lawyers – all specialists in personal injury litigation and supported by a national network of medical experts and accident investigators.

“Thank you for all the help, support and advice given during my recent injury claim. The outcome of which exceeded my expectations. “
Mrs Kathleen Howarth

We have a winning mentality, commitment, and dedication … and a single minded determination not to give in – however big our opponent.

if you're not sure whether you can make a claim, then phone our free helpline on 0800 195 95 90 and we will assist you.


0800 195 95 90

Speak to our specialist personal injury lawyers today on our 24/7 Freephone helpline


ASK OUR EXPERTS

Send us your enquiry and one of our experts will get back to you

Solicitors

peter-jones-1

Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director, APIL Fellow, Qualified 1984
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

161130_sj-379_web

Paul Smith

Partner/Director, Qualified 1984
p.smith@sjlaw.co.uk

Alec Graham

Partner/Director, Qualified 1977
a.graham@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-039_web

Dermot Woodhead

Partner, HOLP (Head of Legal Practice), Qualified 1985
d.woodhead@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-040_web

Craig Bibby

Partner, APIL Senior Litigator. Qualified 2005
c.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-020_web

Paul Darlington

Consultant Solicitor
p.darlington@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-062_web

Brett Dixon

Consultant Solicitor and APIL Vice President
b.dixon@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-073_web

Stephanie Lee

Solicitor, APIL Senior Litigator
s.lee@sjlaw.co.uk

Ben Judge

Solicitor
b.judge@sjlaw.co.uk

Marc Ruff

Solicitor
m.ruff@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-104_web

Catharine Dunn

Solicitor
c.dunn@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-087_web

Lesley Wilkinson

Solicitor
l.wilkinson@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-113_web

Sarah Gilmartin

Solicitor
s.gilmartin@sjlaw.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors

Rhys Jones

Trainee Solicitor
r.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-084_web

Alison Beckett

Trainee Solicitor
a.beckett@sjlaw.co.uk

Legal Executives

161116_sj-103_web

Shelley Harvey

Chartered Legal Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
s.harvey@sjlaw.co.uk

Litigation Executives

161116_sj-054_web

Vanessa de Vries

Litigation Executive, APIL Senior Litigator
v.devries@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-209_web

Dave Gardner

Litigation Executive
d.gardner@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-178_web

Joanne Latham

Litigation Executive
j.latham@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-196_web

Francesca Coniglio

Litigation Executive
f.coniglio@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-068_web

Chris Livesey

Litigation Executive
c.livesey@sjlaw.co.uk

smithjones_015-sml

Hayley Marsden

Litigation Executive
h.marsden@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-120_web

Jake Fielding

Litigation Executive
j.fielding@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-211_web

Matthew Backhouse

Litigation Executive
m.backhouse@sjlaw.co.uk

Darren Bibby

Litigation Executive
d.bibby@sjlaw.co.uk

Costs Team

161116_sj-134_web

Lee Cregg

Law Costs Draftsman
l.cregg@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-257_web

Rachael Campbell

Law Costs Draftsman
r.campbell@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-274_web

Jayne Linaker

Law Costs Draftsman
j.linaker@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-266_web

Lucie Terry

Law Costs Draftsman
l.terry@sjlaw.co.uk

if you're not sure whether you can make a claim, then phone our free helpline on 0800 195 95 90 and we will assist you.


0800 195 95 90

Speak to our specialist personal injury lawyers today on our 24/7 Freephone helpline


ASK OUR EXPERTS

Send us your enquiry and one of our experts will get back to you

CLAIMS CALCULATOR REQUEST A CALLBACK

"...they worked so hard and asked so many questions and they never backed down and I think I could have so easily lost the case if it wasn't for their preserverence..."

VIEW CASE STUDY

  No Win, No Fee

 Helping our Clients for Over 25 years

  We recover your loss of earnings

Making a claim with Smith Jones is easy

1

One of our experts gives you a quick call to get the information they require

2

We evaluate your case and begin proceeding on a No Win No Fee basis

3

If successful, you receive a cash sum. Our average payout is over £11,500