On top of their individual roles within the firm, our corporate teams key responsibilities include securing new business, assessing risks to the future of the brand and ensuring the smooth running of the firm on a day to day basis.

Non-Executive Chairman/Director

Adrian Fawcett

Non-Executive Chairman
a.fawcett@sjlaw.co.uk

Corporate Team

peter-jones-1

Peter Jones

Managing Partner/Director
p.jones@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-220_web

Beverley Bellas

Finance Director, HOFA (Head of Finance and Administration)
b.bellas@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-172_web

Ann-Marie Bradley

HR
a.bradley@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-155_web

Lauren Waine

Marketing
l.waine@sjlaw.co.uk

161116_sj-235_web

Angela Tuohey

Technical Executive
a.tuohey@sjlaw.co.uk

 

 

if you're not sure whether you can make a claim, then phone our free helpline on 0800 195 95 90 and we will assist you.


0800 195 95 90

Speak to our specialist personal injury lawyers today on our 24/7 Freephone helpline


ASK OUR EXPERTS

Send us your enquiry and one of our experts will get back to you

CLAIMS CALCULATOR REQUEST A CALLBACK

"...they worked so hard and asked so many questions and they never backed down and I think I could have so easily lost the case if it wasn't for their preserverence..."

VIEW CASE STUDY

  No Win, No Fee

 Helping our Clients for Over 25 years

  We recover your loss of earnings

Making a claim with Smith Jones is easy

1

One of our experts gives you a quick call to get the information they require

2

We evaluate your case and begin proceeding on a No Win No Fee basis

3

If successful, you receive a cash sum. Our average payout is over £11,500